Orangeburg Consolidated School District 4 Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:


á
Student Nutrition Staff

District Office
Angela Robinson, School Nutrition Directorá
Email: angela.robinson@ocsd4sc.net
Phone: (803) 534-8081á (803) 395-7080 (Direct)
Fax: (803) 536-4638

Jessica Jones, Accounting/Student Eligibility

Email:á jessica.jones@ocsd4sc.net
Phone: (803) 534-8081á (803) 395-7079 (Direct)
Fax: (803) 536-4638




Schools
Frances Shuler, Cafeteria Manager, Edisto Primary School
Email:áfrances.shuler@ocsd4sc.net
Phone: (803) 536-4782áá (803) 534-3831 (Direct)

Dale Harrison, Cafeteria Manager, Edisto Elementary School
Email: dale.harrison@ocsd4sc.net
Phone:á (803) 531-7646áá (803) 531-6393 (Direct)

Ella Franklin, Cafeteria Manager, Carver-Edisto Middle School
Email:á ella.franklin@ocsd4sc.net
Phone: (803) 534-3554á (803) 531-7128 (Direct)

Laquetta Gilmore,á Cafeteria Manager, Edisto High School
Email:álaquetta.gilmore@ocsd4sc.net
Phone: (803) 536-1553

Elaine Smoak, Cafeteria Manager, Lockett Elementary/Branchville High School
Email:ágloria.smoak@ocsd4sc.net
Phone:á (803) 274-8875á (803) 274-8588

Linda Brown, Cafeteria Manager, Hunter-Kinard-Tyler Elementary/High School
Email: lindaf.brown@ocsd4sc.net
Phone: (803) 263-4832á (803) 263-4441
á













á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management